Excursions and workshops
New year's mood of magic
for every day!
We invite You to dive into the magical and fascinating world of Christmas decorations. Visiting our workshop, you will learn when the tradition to celebrate the New Year appeared and how the first Christmas toys looked like. You will learn about specific features of this holiday in different countries of the world.
In the glass-blowing workshop, you will see a glass ball or a glass figure being born in the flames of fire.
The master will share with You secrets of this profession: how he creates such fragile and at the same time durable workpieces.
After blowing out glass workpieces, we will go to the next room for metallization.
Then, we will find ourselves in the third workshop. This is the smallest room of the entire production. Here, our specialists take products using feelers, dip them in a desired paint or varnish, and then stick feelers holding the balls into the sand. In the vertical position, a toy is painted evenly without any stains.
The paint dries for 15-20 minutes.
And finally, we get to the art painting workshop, where the glass form comes to life under the artist's brush and turns into an amazing Christmas tree toy.
You will learn how ideas for creating a particular painting are born.
Экскурсии и мастерклассы
Terms of visiting
the tour
Cost:
150 RUB./person
Duration:
30 minutes
The size of the group:
up to 30 people
Terms of participation
in the workshop
Cost:
300 RUB./person
Duration:
40 minutes
The size of the group:
up to 10 people
Register
for an excursion
Name
Phone number
E-mail
I hereby confirm that I have read and agree to the Terms of the Policy Company’s with processing of my personal data. I hereby consent the Studio "The Christmas Apple – self-employed entrepreneur Bogachev Dmitry Vladimirovich (hereinafter "The Christmas Apple" ) in order to inform about the products and services of The Christmas Apple, the conclusion and execution of the contract of sale process - collect, record, systematize, accumulate, store, clarify (update, change), extract, use, transfer (including to entrust the processing to other persons), depersonalize, block, delete, destroy - my personal data. Personal data: last name, first name, gender, date of birth, home and mobile phone numbers, e-mail address, as well as data on interests based on the analysis of my searches and visits to Internet sites. I also allow "The Christmas Apple" for the purpose of informing about products, kinds of work, services to direct to the e-mail address specified by me and/or to number of the mobile phone advertising and information about products, works, services of "The Christmas Apple" and its partners. I may withdraw the consent at any time by sending a written notice to the official address: info@christmasapple.com.

Close
We invite children's
educational institutions
visit
our production. Each child has a little
tale
and we have it, as nowhere else,
comes alive
and becomes a reality.
Feedback

Экскурсии и мастерклассы
Новогоднее настроение
волшебства – каждый день!
Приглашаем Вас погрузиться в волшебный и увлекательный мир елочных украшений. Посетив нашу мастерскую, Вы узнаете о том, когда зародилась традиция празднования Нового года и какими были первые елочные игрушки. Узнаете об особенностях проведения праздника в разных странах Мира.
В стеклодувном цехе Вы увидите, как в пламени огня рождается стеклянный шар или стеклянная фигурка.
Мастер поделится с Вами секретами своей профессии: как у него получаются такие хрупкие и одновременно прочные изделия.
После выдувания стеклянные изделия отправляемся в соседнее помещение на металлизацию.
Далее, мы окажемся в третьем цехе. Это самое маленькое помещение всего производства. Здесь специалисты берут изделия за ус, окунают их в нужную краску или лак, после чего втыкают усом в песок. В вертикальном положении игрушка окрашивается равномерно и без подтеков.
Сохнет краска минут 15–20.
И наконец, мы попадаем в мастерскую по художественной росписи, где под кистью художника стеклянная форма оживает и превращается в удивительную елочную игрушку.
Вы узнаете, как рождаются идеи по созданию той или иной росписи.
Экскурсии и мастерклассы
Условия посещения
экскурсии
Стоимость:
300 руб./чел
Продолжительность:
30 минут
Численность группы:
до 30 человек
Условия участия
в мастер-классе
Стоимость:
500 руб./чел
Продолжительность:
40 минут
Численность группы:
до 30 человек
Записаться
на экскурсию
Имя
Телефон
E-mail
Настоящим я даю разрешение производственной студии "Рождественское яблоко" – ИП Богачеву Дмитрию Владимировичу (далее "Рождественское яблоко") в целях информирования о товарах и услугах студии "Рождественское яблоко", заключения и исполнения договора купли-продажи обрабатывать - собирать, записывать, систематизировать, накапливать, хранить, уточнять (обновлять, изменять), извлекать, использовать, передавать (в том числе поручать обработку другим лицам), обезличивать, блокировать, удалять, уничтожать - мои персональные данные: фамилию, имя, пол, дату рождения, номера домашнего и мобильного телефонов, адрес электронной почты, а также данные об интересах на основании анализа моих поисковых запросов и посещений Интернет-сайтов. Также я разрешаю студии "Рождественское яблоко" в целях информирования о товарах, работах, услугах направлять на указанный мною адрес электронной почты и/или на номер мобильного телефона рекламу и информацию о товарах, работах, услугах "Рождественское яблоко" и его партнеров. Согласие может быть отозвано мною в любой момент путем направления письменного уведомления по официальному адресу: info@christmasapple.com.

Закрыть
Приглашаем посетить наше
производство
детским
образовательным учереждениям.
В каждом ребенке есть немного сказки
и у нас
она, как нигде, оживает и
становится явью.
Обратная связь